Allgemein, Bücher

What I read this year – A bit over the Halftime

First of all: I’m sorry that I couldn’t post this entry earlier. I was a bit busy and my network didn’t work well or Google Chrome broke down 😦

So I decided to do a little flashback of what I read so far. To some books I wrote a review and the reviews to the other books will follow.

For me I made four categories: OMG! I LOVED IT!, I liked it very much, It was ok and NO WAY.

The first category is OMG! I LOVED IT! and I really loved the stories and the characters or it was something special for me.

  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
  • The Dark Elements #1 and #2 by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Mädchenmeute by Kirsten Fuchs
  • These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner
  • The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz
  • The Return to the Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz
  • Radio Silence by Alice Oseman
  • Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker
  • Generation Beziehungsunfähig by Michael Nast
  • Reasons to stay Alive by Matt Haig
  • Say her name by James Dawson
  • Über Arbeiten und Fertigsein
  • Über Wachen und schlafen
  • Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • A court of Thrones and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  • Secrets- Wen Emma hasste by Daniela Pusch
  • Die unterirdische Sonne by Friedrich Ani
  • Flawed by Cecelia Ahern
  • The Terrible Two by Jory John

 

Category „I liked it very much!!“

  • The Diviners #2 by Libba Bray
  • Snow like Ashes by Sarah Raasch
  • Ice like Fire by Sara Raasch
  • The White Rose by Amy Ewing
  • Royal #1 by Geneva Lee
  • Uninvited by Sophie jordan
  • Unleashed by Sophie Jordan
  • Midnight Riot #1 by Ben Aaronowitch
  • Schweigepflicht by Markus Heitz
  • Blood on Snow by Jo Nesb∅
  • Böse Tagebücher by Mirja Boes
  • Finn-Luca komm bei Fuß by Kai Twilfer

Category „It was ok“

  • The Storm by Virgina Bergin
  • The Invisible Library by Genevieve Cogman
  • Seiten der Welt by Kai Meyer

Category „NO WAY“

  • Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

 

Verschlagwortet mit

Kommentar verfassen

