Allgemein, Bücher

[UPDATE] 10 books in 10 days

Hello my lovelys !
As promised here is my Update about the Epicreads challenge. But first of all I have to expain, why I’m writing now. Last week I was to tired too read the amount of boks I choose and I got really bad headaches. That’s why I didn‘ upload some reviews. So I made a break in this challenge and I will continue tomorrow.  But I think, I can say, what I’ve read the last days (or the days I actually was in the challenge 😉 ).

I read ( in chronological order)

  • King Slayer by Virginia Boecker
  • It ends with us by Colleen Hoover
  • To all the boys I’ve loved before by Jenny Han
  • The Shadow Queen by C. J. Redwine

My next reads are:

  • Every Last breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • An Ember in the Ashes: A Torch against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
  • Rebell of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  • Nerve by Jeanne Ryan
  • Replica by Lauren Oliver
  • Mein Bett ist halbvoll by Singlefrau

So I hope I can catch up on the challenge 🙂
After I finished the challenge I will review all of the titles I read.

Kommentar verfassen

